Sort:  

Thanks. I sure do. Unfortunately, I don't have much time to keep in touch with all my fav steemit people :( Our bakery is taking up most of my time. How have you been lately my friend?

Do you remember me? That honor, excuse me also lost contact with some friends and I want to retake it I saw you in my publications and I remembered your fabulous dishes.

That good that you already have a bakery I am very happy because you are very good chef, tell me when you started?

Of course, I remember you and I totally understand. It is so hard to keep up with everybody when you are busy. The bakery is taking up most of my time but we are loving it. We started about 4-5 months ago and business is so good! Thanks again for stopping by! Nice to connect with you again! How is life on your side of the world?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43