You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍄 Part 2: Preparation - Eating the Amanita Muscaria Mushroom 🍄

in #food7 years ago

I was following this amazing story for quite a while now :) I can't believe you actually did it @freeinthought You might be the bravest (or the craziest) man i know. and did you actually put herbal tee and honey into this? :D I'm laughing out loud lol

Sort:  

Yes I can't image how horrible it would have tasted without the honey and double strength tea.

Well i am glad it was not one of these rare cases. because for some reason I've been worried for you :) So what's next?

Cheers!

No, i am normal :) Just thought eating some mushrooms can hurt :)
I will be waiting fr your future posts, if you need any advice on the photography side that you think i can give, feel free away to ask :) Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69