Softest Cotton Cheese CakesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

20170624_200236.jpg

I made this amazing, soft, "Japanese Cotton Cheese Cake." tonight.
It's one of the best cakes I have had. It's without thick frosting, but still sweet enough. The flavor of the lemon zest explodes in your mouth with the first bite, and till the last bite it just melts away in your mouth.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. It really is good. ☺

I hate thick frostings too.... sounds very tasty!!!!

Then you'll definitly like this cake

Looks light, fluffy, and delicious! Will you post the recipe? (Pretty please with sugar on top?)

Hi bernadette unfortunately due to hard fork 19 I will no longer be able to support your blog as I have in the past. However should things change with the next hard fork for the better then I will relook the voting situation. Thank you for your past support and I don't expect upvotes on my future posts. I hope you understand.

It's all fine. I understand ☺

Congratulations @bernadette! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'll be over in 5 minutes LOL.

I'll get the tea ready.

Only the tea? 😉

And the cake ;)

Okay now you are offering too much!!!! Behave yourself young lady. 😊

I will try to behave but can't promise anything. 😄

Okay so I'll bring the meat and you provide the cake and we have a good Sunday braai with your cake for desert. Let's do it. 😋 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05