Breakfast for tomorrow

in #food7 years ago

Since a couple of days I eat porridge at breakfast. It is quite simple to prepare it one day before.
You need milk, porridge, fruits (maybe frozen) and cinnamon.

26343071_1417994938309760_8566406189921861632_n.jpg

Photo by: maggis_foodworld

Sort:  

that's quite a power breakfast. 👍

I have suddenly become immensely hungry. This looks so good!

A breakfast of kings, that looks too divine!

If you're making it the night before, I'd recommend adding in chia seeds too! In the morning you'll have a nice pudding consistency :)

it sounds so sweet 'can I taste it

I love Yogurt bowls , smoothie bowls .... they are so easy to prepare . So fulfilling and healthy.

Netflix and this Bowls is a good combo .
Thanks for posting 😍

Looks yummy! Follow me back @romanian-abroad if you're into photography and travel. keep up the good work!

looks so delicious. my friend too does the same. prepares it at night and eats it in the morning for breakfast.
so diligent people for their healthy life. love love!

Remember @erelasblog #upvoteforupvote yeaay!

vraiment appétissant

it seems this food is very delicious, I have never seen it 'can you give way for such a food ,, I want to develop in Indonesia

I want to taste it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56