You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate Science - The Amazing Properties of Cocoa Butter and the Need for Artificial Chocolate

in #food8 years ago

I really enjoyed learning that people can have "cooler" mouths. I learned a lot about chocolate.

I actually wrote a post about you, because I feel that you are undercompensated for your hard work.

Time For People To Take Notice of @andrewfoodist Work

Sort:  

Thanks so much there @bendjmiller222, not sure what to call you. Since I'm a bit possessive, unfortunately I've deleted some (what I thought was good)content that went unnoticed in the first 24 hours. If I feel like there is a chance for stuff to be seen I'll start re-posting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56