5 EASY Delicious Whole Food Vegan Dressing Recipes!! - Oil-Free!!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Happy Monday everyone!

Below is a video showing how to make 5 easy yummy whole food vegan dressings with NO oil added. Check them out, the last one she shares sounds delicious and I will certainly have to try making it in our house. We love chipotle!


Thank you High Carb Hannah!

Enjoy! Let me know if anyone else vegan out there has a great simple no oil dressing recipe! Thanks!!

Be well!

~Be Love, Be Light~

Sort:  

Cool, but acidic is not good for the body, fresh lemon or keylime is more alkaline with some coconut or grapeseed oil..

I'd love to try some of these <3

Thank you for sharing these recipes!

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Looks good :)

Mm now I want salad.

Nice thanks for sharing Hannah! I am new to your videos and have only played around with vegan food a bit. It actually never occurred to me to make salad dressing without oil! #mindblown

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51