You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Food Posts By “Red Fish”/Minnows #32: 🐠 Are you included? Payouts Of Last Week: 0.680 SBD 🐠

in #food6 years ago

I think it's wonderful that you're highlighting food posts from redfish/minnows. I know we are all entertained on steemit with various interests, food, photography, personal stories...and I think it's great that you are enjoying your passion for food while helping others.

I actually came across your post because @bashadow shared an old link of yours about the different ranks here on steemit. It was a very good post! Your food contest posts are great too. I am tagging @davemccoy and @newbiegames on here, in case they are interested in expanding your contests/curation theme you have going on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44