You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creamy Alfredo Chicken and Rosemary Lasagna (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

This looks delicious, and is the most interesting take on lasagna I've seen in awhile. Definitely upvoted and re-steemed.

Perfect timing for me too - yesterday, I gave away the uncooked roast I had planned to cook today for Sunday dinner, and don't have time to replace it. But now, it's off to the market for some multi-purpose rôtisserie that I'm sure will be even more impressive at the table than my roast would have been!

Not that anyone cares too much though. Good food given with good intentions is almost always well received, in any event. Cheers @gringalicious!

Sort:  

Fantastic commenting @beckerly. I hope this recipe is able to give you some inspiration today, well, and tomorrow also, LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48