HOW TO EAT PAPAYA - VIDEO

in #food6 years ago


Today I will show you together how to open a papaya and Ivar trying it first time! It is really healthy fruit and I wish I could eat it every day, sadly the fruits we have in Europe are not comparable due to the weather and never taste the same like they do in Asian countries.

Papaya is a strange fruit, it took me a while to get used it to be honest and Ivar wasn't quite sure! hahah!! Enjoy our video and until next time!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi there! Just wanted to share with you a picture of papaya that I took a while ago and an infographic I created about its benefits.

Papaya-WITH-WATERMARK.jpg

PAPAYA WITH WATERMARK .jpg

it looks so sweet papaya ..

look so good!!! if you like to eat PHO, let's follow me. i just followed you. Can you follow back and we wil take succeed?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40