This mama needs a drink...and so do you!

in #food7 years ago

Every once in a while...

It doesn't happen every day, every week or even every 2 weeks, but mom deserves a drink once in a blue moon for all the crappy things I have to put up with every day.

I'm sharing with you my own quick and easy recipe for a jug or two...or three, to share or to keep to yourself.  I don't have exact measurements though, I just see how I feel and decide from there ;)

 The Mama Punch:

  • Vodka (you decide how much)
  • Club soda & Ginger Ale (about the same amount of both)
  • Cranberry juice to top it off
  • Decorate with an umbrella and a piece of fruit just to make it look sexy!

Image source

While searching on Google for this pretty picture (because my children found my umbrellas and therefore I have no more for a pretty picture myself), I came across these and thought I'd share them, just for the fun of it:

Image source

Image source

Image source

Image source

Enjoy mama!  You deserve it!





Sort:  

Hahaha awesome post!! Sometimes a lil drink makes everything better!

drinking.gif

It does, doesn't it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43