Order Pizza using your STEEM/Steem Dollars! Have dinner on BayAreaCoins <3 (No additional fees!)

in #food8 years ago (edited)

I want to offer a service to all the hard blogging Steemers out there... Crypto and Pizza seems to go perfect together anyways!

What you need to do

Step 1: Choose what all you'd like to order from Papa Johns, Dominos or Pizza Hut.
Step 2: Forward your order to me via Bitcointalk.org (https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=137773) or by email to [email protected]. Include the address you'd like the pizza delivered to.
Step 3: I will reply to your message with amount of STEEM or Steem Dollars needed and the address for the deposit.
Step 4: Relax and wait for the pizza man to arrive!

There are no fees from me. This service is complimentary :).

Prices for STEEM and Steem dollars are set by Poloniex market price.


Picture of a BAC Crypto to pizza trade!

Sort:  

First steem pizza? :D Let's see how it goes...

It could be you ;)

Is this the first pizza exchanged on steem????

I'm in Europe, so we have a problem :D As for the question, I haven't heard of any other pizza sold with steem...

@bayareacoins has helped me buy pizza for crypto probably a dozen times now throughout the years. Trustworthy and Dependable service!

Shame you don't still have pictures :D

Thanks bb <3

That's one mighty slutty pizza you have there bb :D

Fees are all gonna be paid for for the amount of up votes this is gonna get;P

Nice! I'll be sure to keep this in mind next time I'm ordering! Thank you for the service. :D

Thanks for your business <3 :D

Wow you are a hero among common folk! You should do a verification thread if you havent already.

Do you accept payment in "Steempower"? ;)

Can you transfer Steempower to me?

steemy hot slice

I got your hawt steemy slices :D ;)

Bookmarked, will be in touch! Why did I convert and power up? WHY?!?! Lol

For pizza two years down the road of course! :P

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.3 and reading ease of 85%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39