simple food

in #food8 years ago (edited)

life is very easy if undertaken with positive thoughts, especially in our daily food, based on the fact that there, living in boarding a very poignant way I feel right now, but I still tough to face all this.

food that I upload are real, you can see it. I feel sad when I see other people eating the food was very tasty and unbelievably expensive. My food is very simple and the price is pretty cheap, I said this is why the food is simple, because here I just use rice and chicken.

but I am very grateful to be eating and there was still food for today. there are some photos I uploaded for simple meals in the process include:


1. Rice and fried chicken

image


2. Rice and fried chicken

image


3. Tools for cooking rice

image


4. fried chicken and chicken stew

image

so my story of the day, a sad but happy

Sort:  

It's very good cook ...
Thank you for sharing my friend :)

Ya, 👌👍👍👍👍 @djsonic

This looks very delicious congratulations dear friend @barvon

Thanks @jlufer my friend 👍👌

Bek seudih, story nyan ka dikap :D

Hahahaha, yayaya bereh nyan bos @jumaidafajar ,. 😂 Bek male2 neu vote ata lon bos 😁 , lon menan sit ata bos, hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42