You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: French Press Coffee, Paleo-Style. It's a Bulletproof Formula that can be Medicated.

in #food8 years ago

You always make such good points in your posts. I continue to say your stuff is some of the best going on here RR.

I still cannot tell, is your high speed blender a VitaMix? I have been trying to tell from your photos. I can only see the jar and am not sure.


Can I ask you to support this post?? It is to help Nolan our 15 year old witness everyone knows as - @theprophet0 - who needs a bit of help. I hope you do not mind this here, it is hard to message people privately esp. if time is of the essence.

TYIA and keep up the good work!!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/help-we-need-to-support-our-steemit-member-here-theprophet0-and-here-is-how-you-can-do-that-this-week-quickly

Sort:  

Thank so much Barry. That's a gigantic compliment! Yes it is an older Vitamix, which is why my jars look so weathered. I use it many times a day. No problem, I'll have a look at his stuff.

Man some of the old vita mixes are great collectibles.... yeah, I am a high speed blending nerd for sure.

Ours is only 5 years old, but it looks like it's 25 just because we use it so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48