You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounties Of The Land Episode 2: WildCrafted Oxalis Harvest & Taste Test Video!

in #food7 years ago

I hope this inspires you to consider foraging, harvesting or growing some plants. Plants like this grow all over the place and are easy to find. Improving your nutrition for free sounds good right!?!?!

Exactly.

When I got more heavily focused on offgrid and bushcraft life, I was ashamed at all the nice plants I have killed and ripped out over the years, who were placed here to help us.

Like, how much quality plantain have I killed off and ripped out of my driveways over the years man?????

Keep this series up Quinn.

Hopping offline now but we are brothers trending near each other again on the HOT page.

Nite man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15