You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corn Roast - Hoosier Style!

in #food7 years ago

Man, this picture set in the beauty backyard you have worked so hard on looks soo good now Deb. Like honestly.

I was not going to vote any more tonight, my VP is drained right out but even at about 49% power I still got you over $7 more for your next dinner LOL!!!!

Nite Eddie, keep up your great work friend.

Sort:  

Thanks, bud! I appreciate that!

It was nice to really enjoy it and have it functional again. It does make all the effort that much more worthwhile. I can see us spending a decent amount of time out there. Hubby is already talking about how we can do roasted potatoes next. Lol!

Rest well and happy dreams!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52