Sweet Potato Dinner Rolls

in #food7 years ago

Wow your guests this holiday season & serve them these Sweet Potato Dinner Rolls that are light & fluffy & oh so good. Perfect holiday dinner roll recipe.
Sweet-Potato-Rolls-1800.jpg

I love bread. I love it almost as much as I love shredded meat. So when I am making dinner (which usually includes shredded meat) 🙂 I always have bread on the brain. Something about making my own bread is incredibly satisfying. The smell of the dough, the kneading, the flour mess – it’s all therapeutic to me & I love it so much. But all that doesn’t compare to how much I truly enjoy eating it. Because of this, I feel like I make some sort of homemade bread or rolls at least once a week. Makes it hard to narrow down a favorite sometimes when it comes to what I will serve along-side Thanksgiving dinner. That is until I made these sweet potato dinner rolls. They are the perfect addition to the holiday feast.

Untitled.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86