You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sauerkraut is Made With Cabbage, Salt and a Healthy dose of Kneading and Pounding.

in #food7 years ago

Hi, I'm just starting up fermenting again so this was very inspirational to me. I posted it at the Paleo-Trail discussion group for the members to read and comment

Paleo Trail is trying to encourage great content creation on Steemit by building a community of paleo diet writers. On the Paleo-Trail discussion group, Paleo dieters can meet other writers, get feedback on their work, and help others improve their skills.

Thanks for using the #paleo tag and please join us for discussion and lots of great information, stories and support.
(Voted and resteemed)

Sort:  

Thank you @baerdric! I really appreciate the invite and the support that you have given me. I like fermenting and I am planning to try my hand at a few different kinds. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65