Some Of The Best Ramen In OC! 🤤

in #food7 years ago

I've had good Ramen before, but Yoshiharu in Orange County is next level! 

The first thing I noticed was how extensive the menu was. Between traditional Ramen items and a long list of appetizers, there's something for just about everyone. You can order any of the types of Ramen bowls in a rice bowl form which looks incredibly tasty. 

Personally the Ramen bowls are the best I've had. I LOVE food, so any chance I get I'm looking for the next heavenly treat. With Yoshiharu Ramen I found that next treat! The spicy level 2 Miso with Pork and extra egg had me DROOLING upon it's arrival. 

The pork had a crispy tender lining that melted in my mouth. Between that and the deliscious broth there was no chance I was walking out of there without ordering a second round of noodles. By the time I was done I needed a wheel barrel to get out of there. 

13 / 13 would highly recommend heading on over for this holy grail! ❤💙 

http://www.yoshiharuramen.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65