STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #44: Vegan And Gluten-Free Lava Cupcake ๐Ÿฎ ๐Ÿซ

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago



Hello guys!

Another Steemit Culinary Challenge and another amazing recipe! In main role - chocolate. What else do you need?
Theme of this week is Chocolate Crazy Dessert Divine, so I think the recipe I've chosen fits perfectly into it. Today I wanna show you recipe for easy to make vegan and gluten-free Lava Cupcake. I was dreaming about this recipe a long time, so when I've read theme for this week I've choosen exactly this recipe. I made it first time in vegan version. Long time ago I made cake like this one, but in more unhealthy version.
Anyway.. This cupcakes are perfect for every occasion, and I guarantee you that especially kids will fall in love with it (hmmm...
okay... maybe not only kids ๐Ÿ˜…) I think, this cupcakes are also perfect for cold autumn evening with your favourite film (or in my case with Anime One Piece๐Ÿ˜†) and cup of hot tea. Mmmm, nothing more is needed!
I love autumn for moments like this!

Fluffy cake combined with chocolate liquid... Mmmm, looks soo tempting, especially this inside which i love๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

For preparing lava cupcakes you will need:
for 10 little forms

  • 75 g of gluten-free sifted flour
  • a half glass of xylitol powder
  • 30 g of cocoa powder
  • 150 ml rice milk
  • 60 ml of oil
  • 1/2 tsp of baking soda
  • 3/4 tsp of baking powder
  • 10 bars of dark chocolate for vegan
  • raspberries (for decoration)

Preparing

  • into bowl put five bars of chocolate and next place bowl in pot with hot water, wait till it will be melted

  • take melted chocolate and make by spoon spread onto a sheet of foil like in the picture below

  • put foil with chocolate into fridge (sorry, I forgot to make the photo๐Ÿ˜ถ)

  • dry ingredients start sift on strainer into bowl

  • mix them together

  • start adding oil into it and mix it

  • gradually add rice milk into the mass till it will be smooth

  • leave the mass for 5 minutes

  • start adding mass into little forms

  • add a half of a chocolate bar into it (one half of the chocolate bar into one form) and cover them by spoon

  • bake it in oven at 180ยฐ C about 15 minutes

  • serve it on plate with melted chocolate, raspberries and xylitol powder


Easy to make, delicious, vegan and gluten-free dessert! Also it's quite quick to prepare. Isn't looking tempting? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜


I hope that you also enjoyed my post for Steemit Culinary Challenge! I'm really glad that I'm able to participate in this great competition! Thank you @woman-onthe-wing for created it!
Don't forget to leave comment below guys! I wanna know what you think!
Cheers, @babettxx โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Sort: ย 

Oh wow, my mouth is watering. Raspberries are my favorite. No chocolate is my favorite! No chocolate flowing like lava through a chocolate cake with raspberry accompaniment is my favorite!! And it's vegan too, how cool. I'm following you immediately.

Yay! Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it! :)))

Its nice foody.

Thanks!

I've just finished my last bite of chocolate eclair that I made yesterday but I dont refuse to eat this gorgeous lava cake now :-D It looks amazing. Nice entry and good luck! :-)

Hahaha! Thank you and good luck for you too! :)

Looks tempting, indeed ^^

Oh yees! And If you'll try one, You'll want to more for sure! :)

Wow, another spectacular dessert @babettxx! It looks really beautiful, and a bit Christmassy too I think! The sponge looks great, really moist and spongy, and rich yet not sickly... at least that's what I imagine ;-) It's very helpful for other people to see that vegans can enjoy such sumptuous food, and that's it's not remotely boring to eat a vegan diet! And the best thing of all - you've created a delicious chocolate dessert that does not include processed sugar... which makes this dessert truly divine! Good luck

Thank you for such a lovely comment! Most of people thinks, that vegan food is boring, distasteful and overall everything what is bad. So I'm really want to showing people, that it's not true and we can live without meat and dairy products and also create spectacular desserts! :)

Wow! You made me hungry with this cupcake! It looks so beautiful with raspberry.

Yeah, that's true. Thank you! :)

Craving for this food :O :O

It's best dessert! :)

My son will love this food. I don't like all these food but my little son will cry heaven to get it on sight.
Thanks

I'm sure that he will like it! :)

Omg......i can't believe how good this looks x_x chocolate...inside chocolate...with chocolate on top..on the side..and to top it off the berries combined with the chocolate... oooooooomg!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will dream of this tonight xDD Your food is the best!!

That was the best chocolate dessert everrrr! I was in chocolate heaven hahaha :D I'm glad you also like it! <3

Wow great job on this @babettxx! The meaty chocolate center is irresistible!

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47