You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fudgy Gluten Free Turtle Swirl Brownies with a SECRET INGREDIENT | VEGAN Recipe

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I really enjoyed your post! I like the way, how you written it and your photos! The whole brownie looks soo temting and absolutely amazing! I wish, I could eat this every day as my dessert! I llove caramel from dates, but I never tried it with coconut cream, jet! Need to try it! Thank you for the recipe, you made great work! :)
Btw, I started follow you on Instagram ;)

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Since it's mostly beans and oatmeal, it's not really THAT bad to eat every single day. Hah. Plenty of protein.

I know what you mean. I'm eating lentils with millet/buckwheat and some veggies every day, and honestly I don't find it boring at all. I really like this combination :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47