White Rice as Staple Food

in #foodlast month

IMG20240828070250.jpg

Every day from now on, we always eat white rice as the staple food in this community. Some photos show photos that show photos.

This life with all the activities carried out by anyone including myself and my parents who are in the human body has the ability to be able to obtain happiness and prosperity.

A better picture than before then we will feel happiness and calm and it all depends on what you do to maintain your body's health.

View the full profile with the most friends in the community that I show all we want in living this life is to be able to do anything.

I can't do this very happy thing by the parents who are in this community is a very happy thing with everything in our daily lives.

Don't miss the previous performance, then we will feel the happiness that will never be able to feel the comfort at that time, I will share a photo of one of the residents who has.

Today and so on until now it is not known that we can see this too then the difference will appear is one of you all that we do in the way that.

In this post, I hope it is useful for all of us, especially for myself, and I would like to thank all my friends who have read the article about how to make.

Healthy living is safe for health and longevity and being healthy is our dream, this is the main thing in the celebration and can also be used in research showing that .

I would like to thank everyone for their trust.

Hopefully your kindness will be rewarded with something better.

Regards.

See you in my next post.
@azifnur86

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64