It's a story with Steemit today

in #food6 years ago

6c61cdb8-a8df-4ef2-a843-a62d99cb8232.jpgWhere I am going, always carry a piece of paper that says steemit. Good when I relax, travel far, even when I eat also not separated from the paper steemit.

Kebutulan, today, Tuesday, February 20, 2018. The weather in Banda Aceh is so hot. That is why I chose a location in Aceh Besar to simply release the heat of Banda Aceh where I live.

While sitting in one place stopover. I was with my wife eating rujak. A snack that can make our body fresh. Not to forget also, I capture the moment. I told the wife to take a picture of me with two dishes of salad, sambi with silemit paper. That's my story today.

Sort:  

you are great at introducing steemit to the world, to carrying a picture of steemit wherever you go, @azhariusman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10