Crispy Jalapenos --- Yes please

in #food7 years ago

Jalapenos4C.jpg

I am a big fan of spicy food so when I saw what appeared to be a chip made out of a Jalapeno I was all in. Jalapenos are nice and spicy so I was prepared for some serious heat. They suggest eating these with salads, burgers or any other food you want to add a little kick to.

Jalapenos3C.jpg

Are you a fan of spicy food and if so what are some of your guilty pleasures?

Jalapenos2C.jpg

I am also a big fan of spicy candy, have you ever tried any type of spicy candy?

Jalapenos1C.jpg

When I first tried these crispy jalapenos they tasted more like a chip with a tad bid of spice so I continued to down some more. Once I hit my fifth jalapeno crisp the heat hit me and I had to grab a drink and slow down a bit. They are a great little snack if you want something spicy but probably are best to add to other foods.

Lets us know about something spicy you like in the comment section below

Sort:  

I'd sure love to get my hands on those :)

Its worth it if you can track them down, although I am pretty sure it wouldn't be hard to make yourself.

I don't think it likely as I live in South Africa, a fair distance from you and subject to ridiculous duties, taxes and postal costs. I'll just keep dreaming :)

Sorry to hear that

Looks tasty, definitely want to try that.
I like anything spicy :)

Glad we are in the same club, spicy food rules!

This sounds delicious! Thank you for sharing.

You are very welcome, glad you enjoyed the post.

They sound like something I would like, haven't seem them down here though.

Hopefully that changes soon! :)

That would be good.

ummmm
I 'd like to challenge

You are on!

This is really a brilliant idea. Upvote to you and to the one who invented crispy jalapenos! :D I need to check if they are available anywhere near me :)

I hope you can find them, its like a little piece of spicy heaven!

Looks great! Where'd you find 'em at?

Local store, but they are also on Amazon.com

Nice, I'm gonna hafta grab some of those!

I just have to find these! They sound fantastic.

Sounds like you are on a mission now, good luck!

up voted and followed these look delicious keep steeming

Thanks man, they are epic!

Awesome. Looks something i would enjoy. Upvoted and resteemd. (;

Welcome aboard the spicy food train!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84