THE BEST BANANA CAKE .. RECIPES

in #food6 years ago

This is, hands down, the most effective banana cake I’ve ever had. It’s soft, dampish and wealthy all at constant time! Once cooled this cake is flat-topped with a very irresistible lemon cheese ice for an ideal course your family can love.

I love a decent banana cake, it simply strikes a chord in my memory of being a child as a result of my grandparent and grannie created the most effective banana cupcakes. I will still smell them baking in my grandma’s room, waiting with impatience with my sisters.

This cake is paying homage to my favorite banana cupcakes. it's soft and downlike and implausibly damp and topped with my favorite ever sourish cheese topping.

Sort:  

Release the Kraken! You got a 8.33% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @ayesha-shahid!

You got a 0.84% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ayesha-shahid! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @ayesha-shahid. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

This post has received a 20.00% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @ayesha-shahid. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 6.49% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @ayesha-shahid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33