My Healthy Kim Chi Food Recipe

in #food8 years ago

Healthy food, Kimchi for this morning. One of my favorite even though it's spicy!

INGREDIENTS

Welsh onion
Cabbage( petsay baguio)
Radish(labanos)
Brown sugar
Korean chile flakes
Rice flour/ glutinous
Fish sauce(patis)
Salt
Water

PROCEDURES:

wash the cabbage and cut it depend on the size that you want, put some salt then set aside for 1-2 hours.
Cut the radish, onion deoend on the size that you want.
Sauce:
Melt some rice flour the add brown sugar, fish sauce until its boil and soften, then add chili flakes until the sauce become red. Now add all of the vegetables and mix and stock it for 3 Days. 😃

Sorry for the english 😀

Sort:  

Mmmmmm I love kim chi!

Give me highfive! ✋

I love kimchi and other fermented foods!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83