Gimbap - Korean Rice Rolls and Seaweeds

in #food8 years ago (edited)

these Korean-style seaweed and rice rolls are awesome, to be honest it's my first time to try this kind of food. My husband and I went to our favorite korean restaurant and ofcourse we ate our favorite Bibimbap (I posted about this last time) and he ordered Kimchi and this thing which is called Gimbap, the combination of meat, tofu, and eggs and rice. It taste good since i love eating rice this perfect for me.

For those korean peep out there Annyeong Haseyo

This is the Bibimbap

Sort:  

I love the Rice Rolls! and this looks really delicious ^^.

They are delicious, my grandsons favorite snack, he is Korean

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64