Tiramisu Dessert - Creamy and Mouthwatering!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Today I'd like to share a recipe for a Delicate and Fluffy Tiramisu.

I've been very busy with my family lately and I'm yet to post the recipes I've promised you.
But before that I really want to share this recipe.

Tiramisu is one of my favourite desserts and I hope you'll enjoy it as well.


IMG_5186.jpg


Ingredients to make about 8 bowls:

32 ounce mascarpone cheese
Pack of 350g of Wafles
1/2 cup sugar
1/2 cup milk
1 cup strong coffee
1/2 cup rum (optional)
dark cocoa powder


IMG_5190.jpg


Direction:

Combine coffee with rum(optional) and set aside.
In the electric mixer, mix together the mascarpone, sugar, and milk until fluffy.

Spoon the mascarpone mousse into the bottom of chocolate cups or any other glass cups
Sprinkle with a dash of cocoa powder.

Next:

Dip the Wafers in the coffee mixture, and place them on top of the mascarpone layer in the cups, repeat (you should fit - make - three layers of each per cup)
Top with more cocoa powder and dry Wafer.
How simple is that?


IMG_5187.jpg


Enjoy!


Unless otherwise mention, all the photographs are taken by me and the content published on this blog are the property of @awesome-seven. Please DO NOT copy the material or photos in full or in any part without my permission. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks for the recipe! I will make it soon.

Sounds great! Tell me how it went😁

Yammiii yammiii

Oh wow such a very yummy food, I hope I can make it too..

Keep posting fro some recipe :D

LOVE
@micch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98