Strawberry - Peach - Mango Smoothie!

in #food7 years ago

Mmm,..mmm, delicious and delicate in taste!
This Smoothie is a mouthwatering nectar made with fruit and berries!

It is a nutritious beverage that can be enjoyed year-round but tastes its best during the summer season.
Also, it's a great way to get your quick breakfast or can be enjoyed as a healthy snack.

IMG_2702.JPG


Prepare your berries and fruit.
Wash and cut them up.
Put them all in the blander.
I add a 0.5 cup of orange juice to get the smoothing process going :)


IMG_2692.JPG


IMG_2693.JPG


Blend everything until smooth :)


IMG_2694.JPG


And pour into the glass cup.


IMG_2704.JPG


Smoothie is a Nutritious Beverage that we can be enjoy year-round.

Make it for Yourself :)))

ENJOY!!!


Unless otherwise mentioned, all the photographs and the content published on this blog are the property of @awesome-seven
Please DO NOT copy the material or photos in full or in any part without my permission.

Sort:  

Wow...always doing great things...a post worthy of my upvote as always...
Do find my new health posts which may be a good read for you
Thanks for sharing this

always welcome a true great super mum!

I just love it when healthy food also looks amazing! Great smoothie!!

thank you for the complement @jaymorebeet :))

It looks delicious! I'll have to remember this one :-)

Should be easy to remember..this smoothie is not too complicated @playfulfoodie ;-)

It doesn't looks complicated indeed :D
I just don't have peaches and mango's too often. Had wild peaches a little while ago, but they went bad after only one day :-(

Good comment...when you do...remember me...;)

Useful vitamin smoothies! And most importantly delicious!

Thank you @deleni!
Yes it's healthy and delicious :)

Another delicious looking smoothie! Im starting to look forward to these lol

Thank you!
great for summer, try it for yourself :)

I definitely will! When I do, Ill post and tag u in it :D

lol..can't wait :)

Yes...very delicious...nice comment

Congratulations @awesome-seven! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is awesome. Just picked up some mango yesterday at Loblaws too. Love mango in any forms ... mango juice, ice-cream, smoothie, salad.

I'm a mango lover as well... Thanks so much @steemit-foodie!

No - thank YOU for posting

So delicious, I love mangoes. We are just coming on the end of our season here and avocados are now every where lol.

......two of my favourite :D

Wow !!! Alla your family is very lucky to have you. Good healthy food is the key to our existence on this mortal coil! I love your posts because they make me hungry! Keep up the awesome work!

Hey @skypilot, nice to see you here on my blog!
Thanks for your kind words!

This sounds delicious and healthy too! And I actually have all the ingredients to make this :)

I'm happy to hear that you like it and thanks for stopping by @natashahall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65