It was supposed be a Banana Split Sundae with Cuban Rum!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Have you ever eaten a Banana Split Sundae with Cuban Rum?

It is Insanely Delicious!
The Rum makes the Sundae so much more tasteful.

IMG_3146.jpg

If you have not,

I'm suggesting - Try it.
I was going to make one....but I ended up with this dessert ;)
Not quite looks like a perfect banana split sundae....but it sure tasted FANTASTIC!!!

IMG_3139.jpg

Ingredients:

1 banana
4 scoops of ice-cream of your choice
berries
chocolate chips
maple syrup
CUBAN RUM

IMG_3134.jpg

Place the banana in a bowl

add ice cream and your choice of toppings,
pour some maple syrup on top

IMG_3136.jpg

And pour a generous amount of RUM

IMG_3141.jpg

VOILÀ!

ENJOY!!!


Unless otherwise mentioned, all the photographs and the content published on this blog are the property of @awesome-seven
Please DO NOT copy the material or photos in full or in any part without my permission.

Sort:  

Never had it but I'm gonna try it. Looks like a lot of fun.

It is @otage. It tastes great.

Did not eat, watching really want to eat ah, ha ha!

@awesome-seven This looks so fresh and amazing! I would love this :) Maybe a dairy free ice-cream?? :D Thank you for posting such strong vibrations <3

Sure, you can use any ice cream you like @captainpearson

Thanks to his recipe, I really want to try such food because I have never tried it,

This post has received a 5.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @awesome-seven.

Looks yummy , I wonder if it'll still be so divine if we delete the rum ?

Looks delicious and super healthy! Awesome post, thanks for sharing :) #keepsteemin

lol...super healthy...I don't know about that.. ;)

Definatly healthier than those 'smoothies' that are sold in stores in plastic botles :)

now I am both hungry and thirsty (for some rum). Thanks @awesome-seven
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52