Garlic Butter Shrimp - Amazingly Delicious !!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

This Garlic Butter Shrimp tastes amazing, it's full of flavour yet simple and quick to make.

So, if you like shrimp this recipe is going to be one of your favourite - at least that's exactly what's happened to me, after I've tested the recipe.
All garlic lovers, I really hope this garlic butter shrimp will not disappoint you!

Tastes delicious on its own or with pasta or steamed rice.
Like I mentioned above, this is my favourite way to cook the shrimp.


IMG_5224.jpg


Ingredients:

1 lb cooked shrimp
2 tbs butter
4-5 cloves garlic
salt and pepper to taste

Direction:

In the skillet, melt the butter over medium-high heat,
Add the minced garlic and let it simmer for a minute,
Next, add shrimps and toss them around the skillet few times
(this usually takes me about 5-7 minutes)

Make sure the shrimps get the butter-garlic sauce all over them.
Look how tasty these look :)


IMG_5219.jpg



IMG_5220.jpg


After fully cooked, the shrimp taste best when served immediately.
You can garnish them with some parsley leaves or chopped chives.


IMG_5223.jpg


Make some for yourself :)

Enjoy !!


Unless otherwise mentioned, all the photographs are taken by me and the content published on this blog are the property of @awesome-seven. Please DO NOT copy the material or photos in full or in any part without my permission.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this recipe. It looks so delicious! I'll definitely be trying it soon :D

You're welcome :) I hope you'll like it!

I love shrimp

Me too! This butter - garlic tastes extra delicious.

I used to like it as well

Woww your post make me hungry :D

hehehe...that's good.....I hope you're going to make it :)

Yeah food posts

This shrimp recipe looks delicious! I will make it and put it over some gluten free pasta!

Sounds about right ;) I think you'll like it a lot!

AJ picked your post @awesome-seven for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Only if i wasn't vegetarian. Sounds and looks delicious.

@cleverbot Delicious isn't it ?

I love it. It's great. I eat a lot of things just because I can cover them in butter.

Very tasty dish and so simple to make!
More recipes please :)

Exactly! Simple to make and delicious :)

Hi @akbarbadsha has resteemed your post now please resteem his post.

This delisious is awesome thanks for share this

I'm glad you like it!

Plzz upvotes my comments if you like me as your wish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54