Egg and Spinach Flatbread - BreakfaststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Egg and Spinach Flatbread

sandwich is a great choice for healthy breakfast.

I admit,...I don't always eat my breakfast....
And I'm guessing, I'm not the only one ;)

When I'm rushing in the morning, my coffee has to work a double duty.
But when I'm not, I like to make my breakfast extra healthy and delicious.

IMG_3397.jpg

Something like this....

IMG_3399.jpg

I keep my recipes simple!!

I don't like to complicate things.

LESS IS MORE!

These are the ingredients you need for this recipe

IMG_3386.jpg

Start by

heating up the greased medium skillet
and place flatbread, cut tomatoes and spinach and heat everything up
1 minute, no more!

IMG_3388.jpg

Remove the flatbread and veggies

IMG_3389.jpg

Continue Heating the skillet over medium heat

and gently crack the egg (make sure not to brake the yolk)
Season it with salt pepper and paprika

IMG_3391.jpg

Turn over

and continue cooking until the yolk is gently set

IMG_3393.jpg

Your flatbread

and spinach with tomato should be ready for the egg ;)

IMG_3396.jpg

In this simple and quick way

I made myself delicious breakfast

IMG_3398.jpg

Make it for yourself :)))

ENJOY!!!


Unless otherwise mentioned, all the photographs and the content published on this blog are the property of @awesome-seven
Please DO NOT copy the material or photos in full or in any part without my permission.

Sort:  

Very delicious friend, I congratulate you, I'm hungry @awesome-seven

looks good and yummy

It was yummy @padmakshi ;)
Thanks

Very nice article and pictures! I am following, and will resteem. Feel free to check mine out... lol
Thanks

huyy eso se ve super tentativo, que ricura,, y los colores tan vivos

Looks so delicious , yummy thanks for sharing !!

Thanks for stopping by and commenting @aryan12o!

Very simple and nice , i would surly try

My mouth was watering reading this... looks SO good!

Looks yummy...upvoted and followed

Thank you for the upvote @lad4ibk.

That is too healthy, a complete meal to start your day! For me, I often see myself on the drive true every morning. I think that would kill me.

I don't know the word "too healthy"...
And I'm not a friend with the drive thru..@cloudspyder ;)
The purpose of this recipe is to inspire into making your own breakfast!

Nice presentation , look very delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28