You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Treats | Valentine’s Day and an Opportunity for Kindness

in #food5 years ago

Here you again making me hungry and drooling all over the keyboard with your delicious recipes. Not cool, lady, not cool at all. hehe

That really looks delicious and I am sure it did bring a smile to someone face after they tried it.

Thank for sharing it with us, have a great day. :)

Sort:  

Now, as hard as you work you certainly enjoy a bit of chocolate once in a while, lol! Now you have a special recipe and you can do this!! Thank you friend, I appreciate your sweet uplifting words, made me smile!!

I sure can and I sure will. hehe When I do make it I will make a post about it for sure. :)

You are more than welcome. I am glad it brought a smile to your face. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63