You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Treats | My Anniversary and Guava Pastries

in #food6 years ago

Happy Steemversary my amazing friend. This recipe is just the way I like cooking to be. Simple, healthy, and delicious. It does not get much better than that for me. :)

Thank you for sharing, have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

Thank you @awakentolife! So glad to get to know you, happy you came back to Steemit. I truly appreciate your kind and encouraging words. Always makes me smile :) Thank you my friend, have a wonderful weekend!

You are more than welcome, my amazing friend. It is good to be back reconnecting to some amazing people like you. :)

Have a wonderful weekend as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52