Some ideas for gentlemen's evening #1 our food today (salat - meatballs - ice)

in #food6 years ago

Hey dear steemers and food-lovers! Todays gentlemen's evening was at my home.
So its on my to prepare some food for my two hungry friends.

Lets start with @joseylina´s mediterranean-salad :-) Thanks for the idea!
Source: https://steemit.com/food/@joseylina/mediterranean-salad-step-by-step

IMG_1798.jpg
IMG_1799.jpg
IMG_1807.jpg

Suitable to it, i take Baguette with herb butter.


After the Starters i prepared really big meatballs with potato salad(buyed)
Really fast and very delicius:

1x minced meat (i take about 1,5kg)
2x eggs
1x onion
salt pepper and parsley

Mix all together, form balls or patties, like for burger, and heat all up.
IMG_1801.jpg
IMG_1803.jpg
IMG_1804.jpg
IMG_1809.jpg

Last but not least - the dessert.

Buyed Spaghetti ice cream :-) , not enough time to make all myself today.

IMG_1811.jpg

Sort:  

Looks so great, however I don't see any wine.

Hi! Thanks ! oh yeah , but me and my friends are more beer than wine drinkers :-) yesterday only juice and water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50