Sort:  

Hello are these your pictures and your recipe? Can you share you blog please?

i am sorry

Looks tasty :o

Indeed :)

Seems amazing :D

@avikal this dish would be a delight to eat accompanied by a full glass of red wine. I imagine I would want to eat it next to a crackling fire! Thanks for teasing my appetite and ruining my dinner ;)

Lol. Sorry for ruining😂😂

That's okay, now I'm just going to have to follow you to see what other dishes you come up with :)

Nice! Gonna try this!

Thanks. Do try it. It is lovely :)

This sounds like a good recipe and it looks delicious. :D

I'm sure it tastes as good as it looks. I follow.

Hello you are PLAGIARISING RECIPES FROM THE INTERNET. @steemcleaners @steemit-abuse - i found this recipe online from here : http://pinchofyum.com/mushroom-gnocchi-with-arugula-and-walnut-pesto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53