Sort:  

plagiarism @steemcleaners!

Thanks I am going to try this out! Looks yummy!

Nice! As an avid cook I am always searching for new ideas; I'll have to try this out (once I can get avocados which are actually ripe, the two I have in the kitchen right now are the unappetizing and disappointing unripe variety)

Can you paper bag them like peaches and nectarines to ripen them faster?

Looks great...only one thing missing in that pic.

And what is it?😅

It wasn't taken from the inside of my stomach :P

😂😂😂😂

Oh my goodness I have to try this. I love bagels too much! and avocado and egg so this will be perfect!!!

Congratulations @avikal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53