You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Garlic Man' (Part #508)

in #food6 years ago

I love to cook with garlic, the aromas that the meals give off are from another world, hahaha is one of my indispensable species in the kitchen. If I could put garlic to everything I would be happy, it is true what you say that the smell of garlic is penetrating and in the unpleasant breath, but that can be countered. At home we use to take a garlic as if it were a pill because it is beneficial for health, helps to keep blood pressure at bay and is a good natural antibiotic and there are many reasons to consume garlic because it is low in calories and has many nutrients. I liked the presentation of the garlic powder that the boy makes. Have a nice day, @velimir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43