You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These Strawberry Fields Don't Go On Forever

in #food7 years ago

Nice haul! So glad you were able to take advantage of the short window for picking. Looks like y'all had a lot of fun, too! Great memories...


Not to hi-jack and out of concern for your tender tummy, I held off sharing, but... remember we were talking about roasting corn? Well, I got my hands on a batch. Didn't want you to miss it.

Hope y'all are feeling better!

Sort:  

Oh my Corn! I'm so heading over to check the roasting action out! Thank you so much for sharing!!

It was a pretty fun day, nice way to boost recovery, fun with Grandma and lots of vitamin C!!

So glad the trip was restorative! Those are the best trips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38