my favorite food🍰🍴😍

in #food7 years ago (edited)

image
I need you
As I breathe

I can live without you
But I can not help you

Man can not live without drinking
But humans always feel the need to eat

Not naive
Nor is greedy

Sipping carbohydrates, protein, and even fat does not matter
All need to eat
As everyone needs love

All need energy
Like living and eating

Some are trained for the sake of eating
There is a warring because of eating

Plants, animals, can become food
Spices can be processed
They come together to make sense

There are tasteless, bitter, sweet, salty, sour, whatever it is
In the beautiful racik touch the tongue

Delicious cuisine raises the scent
Enter the nose and activate saliva

Let's get you
You enjoy
Then you give value

How much is a food worth?
How good are you when you eat?

Yakinkah feels good when alone?
Why do not you try to invite me?
Then compare, which meal feels beautiful

Because I assure you, eating with me will be an opiate for you

@auliaramadhn1

Sort:  

Hey! I love this! & you're really pretty :) cake looks yummy. Just upvoted & followed..take care x

Hey, I loved reading your post. I loved the part were you wrote "All need to eat
As everyone needs love" .Thank you. Keep it up. Much love from @kingbach

Congratulations @auliaramadhn1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51