Duck noodle with bamboo shoots

in #food6 years ago

Last week, I had a chance to visit Buon Me Thuot, a city in the highland of Vietnam. Aside from the excellent coffee, I had a chance to try out the Duck noodle with bamboo shoots (bún măng vịt). It was such an excellent meal which costs less than a dollar (yes, I am serious).

IMG_2143.JPG

IMG_2140.JPG

The meal is cooked with bamboo shoots, duck and small noodle made from rice. Favored with clear soup, the noodle was tasty. I enjoyed here.

If you had a chance to visit Buon Me Thuot, I strongly suggest to try out. I had this meal in the Buon Me Thuot University, but as I asked around, you can have this meal in many other small restaurants.

Not only the noodle, but I also enjoyed a lot of awesome streetfood, such as street dim sum:

IMG_2157.JPG

Before going to the airport, I grabbed some sticky chicken rice too:

IMG_2162.JPG

Sort:  

You got a 32.07% upvote from @upme thanks to @attoan.cmt! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63