It's time for some tasty good-looking food! :)

in #food6 years ago

Greetings!

Today we will talk about something, that we all love - food!

11.jpg

This weekend a friend of mine came at home and we decided to prepare something for lunch. I suggested to make some chicken nuggets with rice and vegetables. When we prapared it, it looked so good and colorful, that I couldn't help but take some photos of it!

12.jpg
13.jpg

His suggestion was to prepare some eggs, mixed with minced meat and onion, but he was worried that it won't look good. So I accepted the challenge to fix the appearance of the dish, by adding some cherry tomatoes and Parmesan cheese to it. The results were pretty nice and the food was delicious!

21.jpg
23.jpg
All of the photos were taken by me with Nikon D5100.

What do you think about the food, we prepared? Would you try it?

Sort:  

Looks so yummy! I'm getting hungry now it's almost lunch here in the Philippines. Is it pasta over there?

Hahah, thanks! This one is minced meat with eggs. Maybe soon I will make pasta. :)

Really? No other sauce added?

Nope. The red thing is paprika and there is also savory, because we use it a lot in our national kitchen. :)

Looks yummy! I'm intrigued. Hope you can share the recipe sometime :)

Thank you! I surely will share it. :)

hehehe turns out you also pirtar cooking, you are very friendly and also smart cooking, special woman

Heheh, thank you, friend! ^^

I would definitely try it, it looks delicious :)

Thank you! :3

F.o.o. single D! good job there! I love it! I have to start cooking again! Cause all the junk food that i eat now is killing me :D
Cheers!

Hahah, thanks! Maybe I can prepare something to you, when we meet. :D

We can cook something together if you like, I'm up for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26