Unusual cookies for mom in her day (preparation).

in #food6 years ago

Hello dear community of steemit, I bring you a cookie recipe very simple and with few ingredients, unusual.
I implemented the same since I did not have the basic ingredients and I wanted to reinvent. So I decided to do them to complete my mom's gift.

Ingredients.

  • 200g of cornstarch
  • 100g of margarine
  • 150g of dulce de leche
  • 2 tablespoons of vanilla

For decoration.

marmalade
chocolate
dulce de leche

Preparation.

This recipe is extremely simple and does not have many steps. First, we combine the soft margarine with the dulce de leche.

Add the vanilla and then the cornstarch and knead with clean hands until a mouldable dough forms.

Then we make balls, crush them and with a wooden roller we stretch the dough.

The next step is to use a biscuit mold of the figures you want.

Grease a margarine tortera and dust with flour so that the cookies do not stick when placed in the mold. Leave them in the oven for 15 minutes at about 180 celsius (ºC).

Finally when the cookies are at room temperature, decorate them with whatever they want. In my case, I added in the middle of them dulce de leche, peach jam, chocolate.

I hope you like this recipe. Greetings Steemians.

Photos taken with Lg L70 camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34