You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dropchef - A Review

in #food5 years ago

Would also be a good thing here. The most things can just be bought in 1kg+ packages. I would need 2 weeks to eat this 1 kg of carrots. Or a lettuce head, you can't eat it in two days.
For meat I'm fine, the only place where I buy it is my local butcher. Fortunately, some supermarkets have also a small selection of food that can be bought one at a time.

Sort:  

I think Germany has "Hellofresh", never tried it tho.

Thank for the hint, I just looked at their website :-)
I always thought they just deliver in a certain radius or in certain cities. I saw a "comparision" of some of those companies on TV some time ago where they only delivered in bigger cities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51