You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 fasting from junk foods - creating new habits

in #food7 years ago (edited)

You are gonna get a great bod and health if you maintain such diet, my friend. I have completely destroyed myself this month as I stopped going to the gym a while ago, but I had still maintained a good diet until last month but I've been literally living off instant noodles this past week. And the effects of all these bad habits have really taken a toll on my health. I pant and take heavy breaths even when I walk up to the third floor! My point being, don't ever lose the habit of healthy eating and exercise, my friend, as it does affect not only your physical health but your mental health too! Telling from experience :P But don't worry it won't take me long to recover, the great guy that I am 😉

Sort:  

Amen, thank you for expressing your story and for the kind words of encouragement, I really appreciate it more than you think I love when people take the time out to write comments on my post especially dear comments that have true meaning related to the post 👍
Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68911.49
ETH 2524.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53