DID YOU KNOW THAT WATER DIET IS A WAY OF LOSING A LOT OF WEIGHT? !!!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

hhh.JPG

One of the latest methods of slimming is fasting water, which is based on the intake of liquids for a week to three weeks, and focuses on the intake of juices, vegetables, fruits, water and others,
that this system is beneficial to health, as it helps to lose women to 3% of weight and men about 10 %.

bbbb.JPG

The system is based on beet, carrot, lemon, apple, cumin, fennel and celery.
These juices consume all fats and produce "ketones", which are caused by fat cell damage.

Ketones also have the activation characteristic, which helps to withstand the deprivation of food,
and that fasting helps to produce cortisone anti-inflammatory and relieve the symptoms of rheumatism and joints.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Well said, I really like this that you've laid out. And I definitely share the viewpoint with you. I also hope to leave my legacy here on steemit, and what I share here is what I would want to be remembered for. I think we can all look for something new! Thank you for being here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01