Fried meat Steemit with vegetables

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Fried meat Steemit with vegetables - take meat, olive oil for frying, vegetables (cucumber, cherry tomatoes, peppers, arugula, olives, balsamic vinegar of modena)

Prepare the meat (it should not be wet!), Mix the salt and spices (I used)

Relishes for meat

Fry the meat to secure the shape of the meat

Cut Steemit

Cut Steemit

Fry the meat until done

Add the vegetables and pour vegetables by balsamic vinegar of modena

Everything is ready;) Bon appetit!

Sort:  

I like that you used the strips of red pepper for the logo. Very clever!

Hi @asdes,

I like the Steemit meat! Great. I upvoted it and will follow you.

I also just published a food article full of Steemians recipes

The Steemit Diet - 3 days full of mouth-watering recipes of Steemians! Steemit Cooking Book - Part 1

I would appreciate if you would check it out and upvote if you like it!

Regards,
puffin

Class! Thank you asdes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43