Today's Dinner treat from my friend

in #food7 years ago

image

So tonight ended with me reuniting with my old friend.
Since it has been a long time we went for some food and drinks.

image

So you might be wondering what is this weird looking drink. That was my initial thought too, it's a cocktail of whiskey and vodka with a pinch of jalzeera in it. Believe me I thought it was going to be a disaster but it tasted quite nice.

image

Next we ordered the soupy chicken noodles, actually I ordered it and my friend had some Chilli chicken and Tanddori roti. I was going to take a picture of it but my friend being a foodie was like " keep your hands away from my food" as if I was going to steal it😂😅

Next had some chilled beer and we went for a rise in the moonlight.

All in all it was a nice ending to a boring Day in my life.

PS: I liked the Chandelier in the restaurant so thought why not take a picture of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67