My Mom and my Diet

in #food4 years ago


image.png
Source

My Mom is currently quite worried about me and even though her source of these worries was for the last 4 months its only today that I fully grasped what she means. The topic in question is my diet and how badly I maintain it. It's not like I am eating Junk Food all day long and that's why she is worried but she is worried because my diet is not balanced at all and it hardly contains any veggies. Yes, I do eat some fruits and other stuff but vegetables haven't really been a part of my diet quite often.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivnHs7M52Y9DQScWpcz2D6vSPE2w6NKqm5uBVGMhWpaeTAyV3chthKY9XLj2.png

So now I am thinking what could I do to make this right as eating veggies is also important but at the same time cooking something good with Vegetables takes some time which currently I don't have. So I am in a real pickle. I feel like I should make a chart or something like that and mark out dates to cook Veggies I think for now that should be a good decision. Later on, I may change things depending on my schedule and how things go.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjFLgLuUYSWX5KRQrQQpbxKo3aA786rMyeYyKdPyqegrZm73RktDwgTSdBybv.png

Sort:  

!shop
$trdo

你好鸭,arunava!

@eii给您叫了一份外卖!

埃塞的果汁

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!下回我再出拳头!

Hi @arunava I can relate to the issue. Perhaps you could try to see if if there are some veggies you like more.
We are blessed to have so many seasonal veggies.
You could Try incorporating them in soups or in chapati rolls with cheese/paneer, chutney or sauces. May be that helps you in incorporating them in your daily diet.
#StayHealthy #StaySafe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67