You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pamcooks PFC Pams Fried Chicken!! ❤🍗❤🍗❤

in #food6 years ago

looks yummy @pamcooks
I like to put my chicken in brine over night I find it helps to tenderise the chicken.
Using cornflakes is ace, gives it that extra crunch
well worth the up-vote will give your version a try and see how it comes out.
I fancy some wings now yummy :)

Sort:  

It really does.I haven't used the brine method before.Will have to try that.What I would say Drew normally i ent picky but it has to be kellogs cornflakes.As it takes a lot for it to get soggy.I have used supermarket alternatives and it has not come out the same.If you didnt want to cook my version, you could have gone to the other place KFC.Oh but they ran out of chicken.Only in the UK.The biggest crises since Brexit.😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56