You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍔 Melty Monterey Jack Burgers & Crinkle Fries! / 14 Mouthwatering Step By Step Photos! 🍔

in #food6 years ago

That looks like something I could take a big bite out off, looks yummy. I love making my own burgers. I like to add the cheese inside them so they have a little surprise when you bite in to it.
nice up-load :)

Sort:  

Thanks! I am glad to make you hungry! Yes sometimes I do that when I BBQ its so yummy!👍😋

I do love a BBQ, saying that I have been invited to one tomorrow if the weather holds out. keep your fingers crossed for me :)

Thats awesome ! be sure to get some tasty photos to share in my #foodboasting Photo contest !! Hope you have a great time and great wheather!👍👍👍

thanks for that I will use that tag when I post tomorrow. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48